Congratulations to the following people for their endorsement by City of Corvallis Employee AFSCME local 2975 in the contested council and mayoral races.

Mayor – Roen Hogg
Ward 1- Steve Lee
Ward 2 – Charles Maughan
Ward 3 – Rachell Hoffman
Ward 5 – Charlynn Ellis
Ward 9 – Andrew Freborg
As a Local, and citizens of Corvallis, we wish all candidates, endorsed or not, continued success in their endeavors.
Carlos Lopez
President AFSCME Local 2975 City of Corvallis Employee Union

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s