President
Jon Pywell – Parks and Recreation (Urban Forestry)
Email: cor2975@gmail.com
Work: 541.740.9464

Vice President & Chief Steward/New Employee Orientation
Tim Bates – Public Works (Transportation)
Email: timandeddie@yahoo.com
Work: 541.754.1761

Secretary
Bonnie Brzozowski – Library
Email: bonniesue.2975@gmail.com
Work: 541.766.6965

Treasurer
Shilo Anway – Public Works (Technical Services)
Email: anwayshilo@gmail.com
Cell: 541.619.6629
Work: 541.766.6947

Trustee/Auditor
Carrie Ottow
Email: ottowc@ritchie.peak.org

Oregon AFSCME Council Rep
Jim Steiner
Jim is our contact with the national federation & with Council 75.
Email: jsteiner@oregonafscme.org
Phone: 541.726.7774 ext. 4402

STEWARDS:

Kristy Kemper Hodge – Library
Email: kikithelibrarian@gmail.com
Cell: 503.302.3272
Work: 541.766.6489

Laura White – Library
Email: lcwhite17@yahoo.com
Cell: 541.223.9249
Phone: 541.753.4153

Carlos Lopez – Public Works (Collections)
Email: clopezincorvallis@gmail.com
Work: 541.740.3724

Matt Rouleau – Parks and Recreations
Email: dgrfan123@icloud.com
Cell: 541.740.1173
Work: 541.602.5709

Eric McMullin – Police (Parking Enforcement)
Email: Mcmullin25@comcast.net
Work: 541.766.6729 Ext. 5610

Natalie Summerlin – Parks and Recreation (Senior Center)
E-mail: Natalie.summerlin@gmail.com
Work: 541.766.6785

Charnee Rose – Library
Email: charnee.lee.rose.@gmail.com
Work: 541.766.6448

Luke Cotton – Finance
Email: luke.cotton@cottondew.net
Work: 541.766.6530

Charles Dunham – Library
Email: charles.g.dunham@gmail.com
Work: 541.766.6965



We are entitled to have many more stewards; please contact one of us.